So its shiny and blue and it belongs to me…..

It has nice leather interior and i love it!

Okay so I bought a car finally! yeah. =) I got a Chrysler PT Cruiser. 2001. I love it. I just got back from the carwash… I detailed it… and it smells nice… and looks awesome! …. then I was driving home and there is alot of construction by our house.. so these two guys were pulling out from a really dirty place… and dirt was flying everywhere! Needless to say I grumbled a little.. then when I got home i wiped away the dirt with a cloth. Yeah It’s still pretty. =) I waxed it and washed it and polished it and vacuumed it and all I have left to do is wash the back inside windows… they are nasty. =) but it looks really good. I am so happy with my new car. I love it. =)

~Denise~

P.S. Will post pictures soon.

Leave a comment